Blue Line

Contact

process west

Blue Line

111 Gordon Baker Road, Suite 400
Toronto, ON
M2H 3R1
Phone: (416) 442-5600
Fax: (416) 442-2230


Editor
Brittani Schroeder
416-317-5967
bschroeder@annexbusinessmedia.com

Group Publisher
Paul Grossinger
416-564-2513
pgrossinger@annexbusinessmedia.com

Publisher
Adam Szpakowski
289-221-6605
aszpakowski@annexbusinessmedia.com

Editorial Director Emergency Services Group
Laura Aiken
416-522-1595
laiken@annexbusinessmedia.com

National Account Manager
Janice Eaton
416-527-0191
jeaton@annexbusinessmedia.com

Circulation
Beata Olechnowicz
416-510-5182
bolechnowicz@annexbusinessmedia.com

Account Coordinator
Kathryn Nyenhuis
416.510.6753
knyenhuis@annexbusinessmedia.com

Customer Service
Angelita Potal
416-510-5113
apotal@annexbusinessmedia.com