Blue Line

News Dispatches
New president for BCACP

Supt. Ted De Jager has been assigned president of the B.C. Association of Chiefs of Police (BCACP).

April 26, 2019
By Staff


Officer-in Charge of the Penticton South Okanagan Similkameen Regional RCMP Detachment, De Jage, takes over from previous year’s president, Chief Manak, Victoria Police Department.